Selecting password auth failed with a generic "Unauthorized" for users
who signed up via OAuth or passkey, with no way to set one.
Detect the missing password and email the existing reset link from the
signing dialog and security settings. Require a 2FA code and rate limit
update-password.
## Description
This PR introduces global settings for teams. At the moment, it allows
team admins to configure the following:
* The default visibility of the documents uploaded to the team account
* Whether to include the document owner (sender) details when sending
emails to the recipients.
### Include Sender Details
If the Sender Details setting is enabled, the emails sent by the team
will include the sender's name:
> "Example User" on behalf of "Example Team" has invited you to sign
"document.pdf"
Otherwise, the email will say:
> "Example Team" has invited you to sign "document.pdf"
### Default Document Visibility
This new option allows users to set the default visibility for the
documents uploaded to the team account. It can have the following
values:
* Everyone
* Manager and above
* Admins only
If the default document visibility isn't set, the document will be set
to the role of the user who created the document:
* If a user with the "User" role creates a document, the document's
visibility is set to "Everyone".
* Manager role -> "Manager and above"
* Admin role -> "Admins only"
Otherwise, if there is a default document visibility value, it uses that
value.
#### Gotcha
To avoid issues, the `document owner` and the `recipient` can access the
document irrespective of their role. For example:
* If a team member with the role "Member" uploads a document and the
default document visibility is "Admins", only the document owner and
admins can access the document.
* Similar to the other scenarios.
* If an admin uploads a document and the default document visibility is
"Admins", the recipient can access the document.
* The admins have access to all the documents.
* Managers have access to documents with the visibility set to
"Everyone" and "Manager and above"
* Members have access only to the documents with the visibility set to
"Everyone".
## Testing Performed
Tested it locally.
Previously we would delete all invites and confirmation tokens upon
completing the action that they represent.
This change instead adds a flag on each token indicating whether it has
been completed so we can action a
completed token differently in the UI to reduce confusion for users.
This had been brought up a number of times where confirmation emails,
team member invites and other items
may have been actioned and forgotten about causing an error toast/page
upon subsequent revisit.
- Added functionality to decline team invitations
- Added email notifications for when team is deleted
- Added email notifications for team members joining and leaving
## Changes Made
- Refactor/optimise tests
- Reduce flakiness
- Add parallel tests (if there's enough CPU capacity)
- Removed explicit worker count when running parallel tests. Defaults to
50% of CPU capacity.
Might want to consider sharding the test across runners in the future as
our tests grows.