9cf4310d39 · feat: add instructions on building for other platforms · Updated 2025-01-26 22:55:09 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?